CSV Limited is a company limited by guarantee and is the legal entity for Clyde Grammar, Casey Grammar School and Balcombe Grammar School.

The Board of CSV Limited is responsible for the overall governance of these three schools and this includes setting each school’s strategic direction, approving and monitoring budgets and reviewing school performance. 

The Board delegates responsibility for the operations of each school to the Principal and Business Manager.

The Board of CSV Limited operates pursuant to its Constitution and its Charter.

The following officeholders are members of the Board – the Principals and Business Manager are ex-officio members.


Mrs Marie Ormandy: (Chairman) Managing Director, B.Arts, Dip Ed

Ms Helen Dent: (Deputy-Chairman) B.Mus, Dip Ed, MBA, GDipLabLaw, GAICD

Mr Malcolm Wells: (Treasurer) B.Bus, CPA, ASIC registered SMSF Auditor, AICD

Mr Barry Steggall: Former parliamentarian

Mr Christopher Galagher: Solicitor, B.Juris, LL.B

Mr Todd Martin: Director of Corporate Banking

Mr Vinu Kumar: B’Tech (Mfg), LL.B (Hons), MBA (Hons), MComm (Law)

Mr Peter Folliot: B.Bus, MBA, CPA, GAICD

Mr Rajiv Mahapatra: B.Com (Hons), MBA

Company Secretary

Mr Nick Vitinaros: B.Bus, (Acc), CPA, GAICD, Executive Director Corporate Services

The Board has established the committees below to help carry out its duties:

  • Finance, Audit & Remuneration
  • Risk, Policy & Nominations
  • School Consultative Committees